New Website


I have a new website!

There has been a steadily growing demand for high quality continuing education and investor courses. To meet that demand, I’ve added more instructors to my real estate school and expanded my course offerings. More courses are also available on DVD, instead of just live classes.

I’ve outgrown my humble roots as “Denise Evans–CEO, CFO, CTO, Chief Instructor, Secretary and Janitor.”  Now, we are Butler Evans Education, with a new website at www.ButlerEvansEducation.com

Take a look, and tell me what you think. I’m still in the process of getting my new instructors and courses approved. There will be a lot more offerings in coming weeks. I will still teach my “core” classes on tax sale investing and landlord/tenant issues, but I think you’ll be pleased with some of the new offerings.  PLUS, my instructors will be making “guest appearances” on this blog, with posts relevant to you.  I hope you’ll be pleased with the expanded resources available to you.

Thank you for your support.  If you have any comments or suggestions regarding the website, I’d be grateful if you would share them with me.

.