My Mailing List


All of you receive email notifications when I make a new blog post, but many of you are not on my mailing list for notices about seminars, webinars and books, or special discounts and freebies.  You might have received email notices in the past, but you are not on the new list for my commercial emailing service. They require something called a “double-opt-in” before they will allow me to send out emails to people.

To continue getting information from me, please follow two steps:

  1. Click on the link and complete the form AND
  2. Click on the link in the email that will be sent to you by my service, asking you to confirm your desire to be on my list.  Sometimes, the confirming email ends up in your junk mail folder. Be sure to look for it, otherwise you can’t be added.

Sign up here

Thanks!

Denise